List of APEC Member Economies

APEC (Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation) has 21 members. The word ‘economies’ is used to describe APEC members because the APEC cooperative process is predominantly concerned with trade and economic issues, with members engaging with one another as economic entities.

1 Australia

2 Brunei

3 Canada

4 Chile

5 China

6 Hong Kong*

7 Indonesia

8 Japan

9 South Korea

10 Malaysia

11 Mexico

12 New Zealand

13 Papua New Guinea

14 Peru

15 Philippines

16 Russia

17 Singapore

18 Taiwan

19 Thailand

20 United States of America

21 Vietnam

* Not a country, part of China.

Originally posted 2017-02-24 22:35:42.

Updated: September 22, 2018 — 11:22 am

The Author

Vincent Augustine D'Souza

Author, Blogger and Quizmaster.


Add a Comment
  1. Good post! niouwhgfd

  2. Thanks website for this useful information… :)

  3. Other countries seem good…….Except Papua New Guinea….Most Corrupt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2007-2018 | The content is copyrighted to Vincent Augustine D'Souza and is not to be reproduced on other web and blog sites, books, magazines, print and electronic media. Frontier Theme