Go 4 Quiz

General Knowledge and Trivia Quiz Questions with Answers

Category: Lists

NATO Member Countries

The North Atlantic Treaty Organization is an Alliance that consists of 28 independent member countries. Each member nation is normally represented on the North Atlantic Council by an Ambassador or Permanent Representative supported by a national delegation composed of advisers and officials who represent their country on different NATO committees. The Council also meets from time to time at the level of Heads of State and Heads of Government or Ministers of Foreign Affairs and Ministers of Defence.

1 Albania

2 Belgium

3 Bulgaria

4 Canada

5 Croatia

6 Czech Republic

7 Denmark

8 Estonia

9 France

10 Germany

11 Greece

12 Hungary

13 Iceland

14 Italy

15 Latvia

16 Lithuania

17 Luxembourg

18 Netherlands

19 Norway

20 Poland

21 Portugal

22 Romania

23 Slovakia

24 Slovenia

25 Spain

26 Turkey

27 United Kingdom

28 United States of America

Originally posted 2016-07-26 21:53:33.

Page 4 of 26« First...23456...1020...Last »
© 2007-2018 www.go4quiz.com | The content is copyrighted to Vincent Augustine D'Souza and is not to be reproduced on other web and blog sites, books, magazines, print and electronic media.